Printable Version of Topic

-Disney Echo forum
+--Forum: Disney DVD, TV & Video
+---Topic: Disneyland Resort Behind The Scenes/Travel Channel started by RichKoster


Posted by: RichKoster on Nov. 21, 2003 1:22 am/pm

Samantha Brown's "Disneyland Resort: Behind The Scenes" will be rerun on the Travel Channel on 12/14/03 at 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central time.

:mickey:

Posted by: RichKoster on Nov. 21, 2003 1:24 am/pm

Samantha Brown's "Undiscovered Disney" will air again on the Travel Channel 1/27/2004 at 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central time.


Posted by: Little John on Nov. 21, 2003 7:46 am/pm

Thanks for the heads up Rich.  Both of these specials are very well done.  If you have not seen them yet, I highly recommend taking the time.  They are worth it.   :alien:
end


Powered by Ikonboard 3.1.1
Ikonboard © 2001 Jarvis Entertainment Group, Inc.